Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Alma Lehman 1st Grade alehman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4401 Website 
Kaylin Gasparach 1st Grade kgaspar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4414 Website 
Guadalupe Villela 2nd Grade gvillel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4442 Website 
Hope Willy 2nd Grade halexan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4441 Website 
Abbie Fennell 3rd Grade afennel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4437 Website 
Steven Rozenberg 3rd Grade srozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4438 Website 
Amy Comfort 4th/5th Grade acomfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4436 Website 
Elizabeth Schibly 4th/5th Grade eschibl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4431 Website 
Michael Schwartz 4th/5th Grade mschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4432 Website 
Bulinda Lopez Attendance Specialist blopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4402 Website 
Vanessa Caskey Counselor vcaskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4407 Website 
Chaivat Sittichote Custodial csittic@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4406  
Renee Carr ELL rcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4419 Website 
Eastside Family Support Center Family Support info@tpchd.org 253-798-4569  
LaShanda Harvey Greater Lakes   253-581-7020 Website
Trisha Burleson Head Cook tburles@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4448  
Enny Fortt Head Start efortt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4418  
Seleny Austin Head Start saustin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4418  
Frances Medina Headstart fmedina@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4416  
Maria Austin Headstart maustin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4418  
Autumn Luna Inst. Asst. aluna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4465  
Beverly Simmons Inst. Asst. bsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4439  
Carla Hudson Inst. Asst. chudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4417  
Kirsten Pyka Inst. Asst. kpyka@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4430  
Damond Crump Inst. Coach dcrump@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4425  
Michele Dimant K-3 Collaborative Teacher mdimant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4425  
Deka Westcott Kindergarten dwestco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4415 Website 
Melissa Pick Kindergarten mpick2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4420 Website 
Latisia Shaw Kitchen lshaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4448  
Stephanie Samuel Kitchen ssamuel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4448  
Rebecca Barnett LAP rbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4434 Website 
Greg Willis Librarian gwillis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4427 Website 
Don Wright Night Custodial dwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4406  
Debbie Sullivan Nurse dsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4412  
Debby Barnett Occupational Therapy dbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4426 Website 
Bailey Dahms Occupational Therapy BDAHMS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-224-9370 Website
Carol McCallum Office cmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4447  
Eric Dean PE edean@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4443 Website 
Emily Talberg Peer Inclusion Preschool etalber@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4417 Website 
Jennifer Coooper Principal jcooper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4400 Website 
Debra Audet Principal on Special Assignment daudet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4400  
Jane Nichols PT jnichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4400  
Kristen Schuster School Psychologist kschust@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4408  
Justin Temple Sp Ed 3-5 jtemple@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4430 Website 
Jodi Chamberlin Sp. Ed. jchambe2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4435 Website 
Olivia Martin Speech omartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4400 Website 
Pete Schoen TAF Facilitator pschoen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4400 Website 
Christine Nettle Technology cnettle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4427  
Erin Gorospe Title I egorosp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4438 Website